Adventure Time

Adventure Time

Apr. 05, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Tom Kenny isIce King
Ice King
John DiMaggio isJake the Dog
Jake the Dog
Olivia Olson isMarceline the Vampire Queen
Marceline the Vampire Queen
Dee Bradley Baker isCinnamon Bun
Cinnamon Bun
Hynden Walch isPrincess Bubblegum
Princess Bubblegum
Jeremy Shada isFinn the Human
Finn the Human
Pendleton Ward isLumpy Space Princess
Lumpy Space Princess
Niki Yang isBMO / Lady Rainicorn
BMO / Lady Rainicorn
Steve Little isPeppermint Butler
Peppermint Butler

Video trailer



Adventure Time is an American animated television series created by Pendleton Ward for Cartoon Network. The series follows the adventures of Finn, a human boy, and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape and grow and shrink at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum, The Ice King, and Marceline the Vampire Queen.

Original titleAdventure Time
Firt air dateApr. 05, 2010
Last air dateFeb. 02, 2017
StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 05, 2010
2Season 2 Oct. 11, 2010
3Season 3 Jul. 11, 2011
4Season 4 Apr. 02, 2012
5Season 5 Nov. 12, 2012
6Season 6 Apr. 21, 2014
7Season 7 Nov. 02, 2015
8Season 8 Jan. 23, 2017

Backlink checker for